Watch Video

Soho Resort

Soho Resort» представляет собой уникальный курортный жилой проект, расположенный на самом берегу моря и уже ставший достопримечательностью Пафоса.

Высотная часть проекта — многоэтажный комплекс, состоящий из двух башен. Западная башня из 15 этажей отдана под квартиры, а в строящейся восточной на 16-этажной башне будет бутик-отель. После завершения строительства этот комплекс станет самым высоким зданием в городе.
Помимо 118 апартаментов в этом красивом жилом проекте запланировано строительство 20 больших роскошных вилл и 12 магазинов.

Архитектурная концепция этого с нетерпением ожидаемого проекта включает естественные линии и формы. Элегантный футуристичный силуэт башен отражает роскошь и комфорт; здания выделяются, но при этом не нарушают окружающий пейзаж.
Все элементы интерьеров проекта выполнены из высококачественных материалов. Внутренняя отделка отличается особой элегантностью и исключительными характеристиками. В каждой из 50 полностью меблированных и оборудованных под ключ квартир предусмотрена собственная терраса, откуда открываются панорамные виды на море. Здесь жильцы смогут с удовольствием проводить время с семьёй и друзьями, наслаждаясь средиземноморскими закатами.
Для самых взыскательных покупателей, которые выбирают только самое лучшее, предназначены 20 великолепных просторных вилл. Вас обязательно покорит их современный дизайн, большие открытые пространства, первоклассные технические характеристики и роскошный декор.
Жители комплекса могут пользоваться всей имеющейся инфраструктурой, необходимой для отдыха и комфортной жизни: тренажёрным залом, спа, плавательным бассейном, спортивными сооружениями, детской площадкой и потрясающим садом. Кроме того, проект расположен рядом с роскошными отелями, ночными клубами, школами, университетами и некоторыми достопримечательностями города, которые будущим жителям комплекса ещё предстоит для себя открыть.
Захватывающие дух виды на набережную Пафоса и бухту с живописным замком, а также панорамные виды на сам город добавляют последние идеальные штрихи и без того впечатляющему проекту.
В целом, «Soho Resort» представляет собой идеальную возможность для перспективных и надёжных инвестиций в недвижимость на Кипре. Жилой курорт сочетает в себе уникальное расположение на красивом морском побережье, высококачественные строения, инновационный девелопмент и роскошный интерьер, что гарантирует рентабельные капиталовложения с нулевым инвестиционным риском в одном проекте.

airport_.png

Международный аэропорт Пафоса

15 минут

Artboard2.png

Пляж

1 минута

harbour.png

Гавань Пафоса

1 минута

restaurants.png

Рестораны и бары

1 минута

Interested in this property?

Contact Us

Project Overview

  • Категория энергоэффективности: A
  • Роскошные квартиры в западной башне
  • Шикарный бутик-отель в восточной башне
  • 20 роскошных вилл на прилегающем участке
Gallery View Plans View on Map

Masterplan

masterplan.png
masterplan.png

Interactive 3D Render

Apartments
Apartment Type Floor Plan
Level 14 Floor Plan
Level 13 Floor Plan
Level 12 Floor Plan
Level 11 Floor Plan
Level 10 Floor Plan
Level 9 Floor Plan
Level 8 Floor Plan
Level 7 Floor Plan
Level 6 Floor Plan
Level 5 Floor Plan
Level 4 Floor Plan
Level 3 Floor Plan
Level 2 Floor Plan
Level 1 Floor Plan
Level 0 Floor Plan

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest news

Watch Video

Soho Resort

Soho Resort is a unique residential resort and a celebrated Paphos landmark located at the city’s most privileged waterfront location. Consisting of two towers - the residential West Tower with 15 floors and the under-construction boutique hotel on the East Tower with 16 floors - this resort is set to be the highest building in the city.

Beautifully designed, the project will feature a total of 118 apartments, 20 spacious and luxurious villas, as well as 12 shops.

The architecture of this eagerly anticipated development includes organic lines and natural curves topped with the towers’ elegant futuristic silhouette that reflects a sense of luxury and comfort and stands out without disturbing the surrounding landscape.

Interior elements encompass high-quality materials and elegant finishes to combine maximum design with exceptional technical performance. Each of the 50 fully furnished and turnkey-equipped apartments will have its terrace, where residents will be able to enjoy the unobstructed sea views, the golden Mediterranean sunsets, and spend quality time with family and friends.

As for the resort’s 20 spectacular and spacious villas, they are considered the truly exceptional choice for the discerning resident who only seeks the best. Their contemporary design will captivate you with its ample open spaces, while its premium specifications and luxurious embellishments will inspire an opulent sense of living.

The residences accommodate a gym, a spa, a swimming pool, sports facilities, a park, a playground, and stunning gardens - all essential commodities that invite relaxation and a comfortable lifestyle. Additionally, the resort will be surrounded by luxury hotels, nightlife, schools, universities, and hidden gems to be discovered.

The breathtaking views of Paphos seafront, the harbour with its picturesque castle, and the panoramic views of the vibrant city add the perfect lasting touches to an already stunning project.

Overall, Soho Resort presents an ideal opportunity for a promising and safe investment to buy property in Cyprus. Combining a unique and beautiful beachfront location, with high-quality construction, innovative development, and luxurious interiors, this residential resort guarantees a no-risk, income-producing investment all in one project.

airport_.png

Paphos International Airport

15 minutes

Artboard2.png

Beach

1 min

harbour.png

Paphos Harbour

1 min

restaurants.png

Restaurants & Bars

1 min

Interested in this property?

Contact Us

Project Overview

  • Energy Efficiency Category: A
  • Luxury apartments on the West Tower
  • Luxury Boutique Hotel on the East Tower
  • 20 Luxurious Villas in the surrounding area

Gallery View Plans View on Map

Masterplan

masterplan.png
masterplan.png

Interactive 3D Render

Apartments
Apartment Type Floor Plan
Level 14 Floor Plan
Level 13 Floor Plan
Level 12 Floor Plan
Level 11 Floor Plan
Level 10 Floor Plan
Level 9 Floor Plan
Level 8 Floor Plan
Level 7 Floor Plan
Level 6 Floor Plan
Level 5 Floor Plan
Level 4 Floor Plan
Level 3 Floor Plan
Level 2 Floor Plan
Level 1 Floor Plan
Level 0 Floor Plan

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest news